Posted by: Ben Hopkins | 08/05/2011

First UK broadcast of Night Shift on BBC4

Næturvaktin / Night Shift will finally debut on UK television tomorrow night when BBC4 commence broadcasting the series as part of their Wonders of Iceland series.

The series also includes Jar City, The Saga of Noggin The Nog, Julia Bradbury’s Icelandic Walks and a repeat of Nordic Noir: The Story of Scandinavian Crime Fiction.


  1. The quaint shops and restaurants in Woodstock s revitalized downtown are within walking distance of Woodstock Knoll.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: